Upcoming events

Follow Us


CENTRAL TEXAS
FIRE INVESTIGATORS'
AND INSPECTORS' Association

Dedicated to protecting the public from the element of harm caused by the unsolicited act of arson.

officers

 Title NameEmail  Agency / DeptTerm Expires 
 President Greg Dreiss president@ctfiia.org Seguin FD FMO Dec 2020
 First VP - Training Tina Neely vp.training@ctfiia.org Bexar County FMO Dec 2020
 Second VP - Audit Carroll Czichos vp.audit@ctfiia.org Hays Co FMO / Wimberley VFD Dec 2020
 Third VP - Records Shelia Boudreau vp.records@ctfiia.org Bexar County FMO Dec 2020
 Fourth VP - Finance Mark Schultz vp.finance@ctfiia.org Kyle FD FMO Dec 2020

Directors

 Title Name  Email   Agency / Dept Term Expires 
 Chairman  Clint Browning  chair@ctfiia.org   Bexar County FMO  2020
 Past President  Nathan Mendenhall  pastpresident@ctfiia.org   Bexar / Guadalupe County FMO  2020
 Director  John Perry   jperry@schertz.com   Schertz FD  2020
 Director  Gib Watt   gwatt0524@yahoo.com   Hays County FMO  2020
 Director  Greg Dreiss   gdreiss@seguintexas.gov   Seguin FD FMO  2021
 Director  Patrick Pinder   patrick.pinder@co.guadalupe.tx.us   Guadalupe County FMO  2021
 Director  Mark Schultz   fmschultz@kylefire.com  Kyle FD FMO  2021
 Director  Robert Knappage  robert.knappage@bexar.org   Bexar County FMO  2022
 Director  Tommy Pinder   tpinder@schertz.com   Schertz FD FMO  2022
 Director  Kenneth Smith   ksmith@liveoaktx.net   Live Oak FD  2022

committees

Committee Name Members 
 Constitution and Bylaws Gib Watt and Nathan Mendenhall
 Nominating Committee Greg Dreiss, Patrick Pinder, and Tommy Pinder
 Ethics and Conduct Committee CTFIA Board of Directors

legislative group

Point of Contact  Email Address
 John Overstreet joverstreet@bexar.org
 Nathan Mendenhall nathan.mendenhall@co.guadalupe.tx.us


CENTRAL TEXAS
FIRE INVESTIGATORS' AND INSPECTORS' Association

Call Us
Phone: 830-542-8342 (830-54-CTFIA)
www.CTFIIA.org
© 2019 Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association
Address: c/o: Mark Schultz / Kyle FD
210 West Moore Street
Kyle, Texas 78640
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software