Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us


CENTRAL TEXAS
FIRE INVESTIGATORS'
AND INSPECTORS' Association

Dedicated to protecting the public from the element of harm caused by the unsolicited act of arson.

officers

 Title NameEmail  Agency / DeptTerm Expires 
 President Patrick Pinder president@ctfiia.org Guadalupe County FMO Dec 2022
 First VP - Training Tina Neely vp.training@ctfiia.org Bexar County FMO Dec 2022
 Second VP - Audit Carroll Czichos vp.audit@ctfiia.org Hays Co FMO / Wimberley VFD Dec 2022
 Third VP - Records Shelia Boudreau vp.records@ctfiia.org Bexar County FMO Dec 2022
 Fourth VP - Finance Mark Schultz vp.finance@ctfiia.org Kyle FD FMO Dec 2022

Directors

 Title Name  Email   Agency / Dept Term Expires 
 Past President  Greg Dreiss  pastpresident@ctfiia.org   Seguin FD FMO  TBD
 Director  Randy Elmore  hayscountydc@gmail.com   Hays County FMO / Donan  2022
 Director  Robert Knappage  robert.knappage@bexar.org   Bexar County FMO  2022
 Director  Kenneth Smith  ksmith@bcesd10.org   Bexar County ESD 10  2022
 Director  Gerard Herrera  gerard.herrera@bexar.org   Bexar County FMO  2023
 Director  Nathan Mendenhall  nathan.mendenhall@traviscountytx.gov   Travis County FMO  2023
 Director  John Perry   jperry@schertz.com  Schertz FD  2023
 Director  Gregory Marks  glmarks@gulfport-ms.gov   Gulfport MS FMO  2024
 Director  Tommy Sing Sr.  thomas.sing@questfireanalysis.com   Quest Fire Analysis  2024
 Director  Gerard Ventura  fsgroup19@gmail.com   FS Group  2024

committees

Committee Name Members 
 Constitution and Bylaws Gib Watt and Nathan Mendenhall
 Nominating Committee TBD
 Ethics and Conduct Committee CTFIIA Board of Directors

legislative group

Point of Contact  Email Address
 John Overstreet joverstreet@bexar.org
 Nathan Mendenhall nathan.mendenhall@traviscountytx.gov


CENTRAL TEXAS
FIRE INVESTIGATORS' AND INSPECTORS' Association

Call Us
Phone: 830-542-8342 (830-54-CTFIA)
www.CTFIIA.org
© 2021 Central Texas Fire Investigators' and
Inspectors' Association

Address: c/o: Mark Schultz / Kyle FD
210 West Moore Street
Kyle, Texas 78640
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software